Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates

Pulmonologist & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Allen, TX & Mckinney, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fivestar Pulmonary Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Good visit. I really liked that there was no waiting.
Theodis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Nebor was through professional, and personable. He took his time explaining what he saw on my Cat scan, drawing pictures to enhance my understanding of what he was saying.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful staff. They made my visit extremely comfortable. Everything was explained in great detail. I left feeling like I had learned more about my issues than I knew before. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The respiratory therapist was absolutely great. The doctor was easy to talk to. He listened to every word and then he gave me instructions to make me better. Looking forward to my next visit..
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Nebor was great! This was a first time visit and for the first time in a long time, a Doctor sat down, explained what was going on and asked if I had any questions! Dr. Nebor set the bar pretty high at the first visit!
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
It quick and easy, the staff was helpful with my questions.
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Super friendly and helpful doctor who explains everything perfectly.
Khodayar I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Professional thorough care
Lora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Informative, caring. Great staff.
Amelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Friendly receptionist and nurses. Dr. Nabor explains information in detail and takes his time to ensure information is clearly understood. Overall a great experience.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Nebor was absolutely wonderful! He did something that a lot of other previous doctors I have gone to didn’t do, he showed me respect, he listened to what the problem is, he didn’t just write a prescription and send me on my way. He is working to try and fix the problem with grace, genuine care, and an outstanding knowledge of the problem that I have been living with. Thank you for everything Dr. Nebor! You truly are a blessing!!!
Charmaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Great experience
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Nebor is great! He listened to me, and thanks to him I am still here. Thank you Dr Nebor!
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Nice clean/organized facility. The staff was a step above. I see why they are called 5 star PULMONARY. Not to mention Dr. Nebor was awesome.
Oleg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Was very to the point and critical with questions and recommendations
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
This was a very pleasant first time experience. My initial phone call was with Ashley, she was very pleasant, personable and professional. She followed up with me immediately to advise the doctor had an emergency and needed to reschedule my same day appointment. The experience with Dr. Nebor was equally pleasant. I appreciate that he listened carefully so as to address my concerns. He made a point to educate me on his diagnosis as well as making sure I understood everything without rushing through the appointment. My overall experience with this office was very pleasant and positive, I would definitely recommend this doctors office to others. The name Five Star is inline with the service I received.
Adela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Had 1 telehealth so far so good.
Thomasina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
It was informative.
Kexin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Anthony and Ashley were great people! They were nice and patient for the whole checkup process. Recommended!
Nadege J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Nebor was very patient with me and very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to his office.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Ashley was very knowledgeable and kind everytime I called and I called 10 times. When my appointment came they were rught on time and dr nebers ( spelling ) was very nice , compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough ! Would highly recommend this office.