Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates

Pulmonologist & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Allen, TX & Mckinney, TX

120 total reviews

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fivestar Pulmonary Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrice M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent assessment skills , knowledgeable ,take to listern and respond to questions efficientely
Christine B.
Submitted 07/08/22
I am very careful about the medical practices I choose. I am a new patient to this practice. Excellent staff especially my RT Leslie who was very patient with me . Dr Najmuddin was very professional and knowledgeable and provided excellent information and rationale for his treatment plan . Recommend this practice is you are looking for some pulmonary care.
Mouhannad E.
Submitted 06/02/22
Thorough in examination and listen Carefully to patient
Kellye H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Nebor was kind and thorough and asked excellent questions. He was patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him.
George H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Richard M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent appointment. All employees were so friendly and helpful. We were so happy to meet Dr. Nebor. He was so easy to understand and explained our issue so we followed what treatment was needed.
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great service and easy to get appointment and follow up Good location and attentive staff
Poor M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Nebor was very professional, I was not rushed at all he took his time to listen and explain! I would definitely recommend him!
Kristina W.
Submitted 05/06/22
I feel that Dr. Najmuddin was very thorough, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Linah J.
Submitted 05/04/22
I always look forward to my doctors visit. Everyone in this office is kind and respectful. The doctor takes time to listen and answer all my questions. He never rushes you to get out. Thank you all
Margaret J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Nebor is awesome and explains things and gives you scenarios with options for treatment. . I was offered a virtual for next appointment and told them I want to come to the office.
Daniel D.
Submitted 04/29/22
best doctor and staff i have ever used. highly recommend
Don H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very detail and thoughtful care from the doctor to the staff
Joan P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Prompt, courteous and very helpful staff. Dr. Nebor explained my condition and answered all my questions. I appreciate this team.
Isabel N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great office staff & helpful with appointment choices.
Heidy B.
Submitted 04/15/22
The best doctor
Detty V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Nebor is awesome! He is calm and very attentive. I could not have chosen a better pulmonologist. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Curtis S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Nebor & all the associates I interacted with in this, my first meeting with 5-Star, were absolutely kind, caring, and so professional. Having just moved from Indiana to Texas, I was concerned about getting good doctors for all my medical issues. I am now certain I got the VERY BEST DOCTORS and am receiving the best care possible. Dr. Nebor IS one of the Doctors who has impressed me so. I am a patient for life!
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/26/22
I was very happy with Dr Nebor! The office staff and nurses were very nice!!