Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates

Pulmonologist & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Allen, TX & Mckinney, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fivestar Pulmonary Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Nebor and his staff were very friendly and professional. He explained the whole process and my diagnosis in great detail. I highly recommend him!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
The staff was friendly and efficient. The doctor took the time to listen to me. I would definitely recommend this doctor to others.
Srikanth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I’ve been to multiple doctors throughout my life but never felt anybody has spent so much time listening, understanding the issue and then taking time to explain the best course of action. Im sure he understood my issue as soon as he saw me or as soon as I opened my mouth, but he still let me explain all the issues im having and listened very patiently . Thanks doc !!!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and informative
Lynell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great visit. Dr. Nebor was patient and very thorough.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very knowledgeable. Listens well and finds solution
Irma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional staff starting from the front office. Pulmonary test was easy and nurse was amazing made the experience very pleasant. Dr was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Great experience overall!!
Sharisse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Nebor and his staff were professional and knowledgeable! I am so glad that I found him. Excellent bedside manners and very nice office. I recommend highly!
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very detail oriented when discussing care to understand and made sure all questions were answered
Saiyed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very attentive and caring. Listens to your story and advises accordingly.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I appreciate that the respiratory therapist met with me first to do some breathing test so we can make the discussion with the doctor more productive and informative. He was able to provide a diagnosis on my first visit and prescribe treatment. Dr. Nebor is very knowledgeable and his staff is very friendly and professional.
Najah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good dr
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good
Shaheen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing doctor and staff
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Like Dr and office staff. Very compassionate and caring.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Nebor was the most attentive and informative Dr. He explained everything throughly. The respiratory therapist was also so nice to work with. The girl that attempted to help us at the front desk could have been more helpful. Wonderful doctor.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Was treated respectfully.
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional