Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates

Pulmonologist & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Allen, TX & Mckinney, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Fivestar Pulmonary Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fivestar Pulmonary Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent service from Doctor to nurses.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Nebor and his staff are friendly and professional. I am so glad I found Dr. Nebor.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very helpful and friendly.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Great visit .all my questions were answered and doctor was very thorough.
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Today was my initial visit with Dr. Nebor. I had carefully researched the doctors in my area who specialized in sleep apnea, and am extremely satisfied with my choice. I found Dr. Nebor to be very competent and knowledgeable. He truly listened to me and addressed my concerns. His staff was friendly and professional. I left his office knowing I had found an excellent physician!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very Pleasant staff and professional environment. Dr Nebor is very attentive and he explains everything in detail.
Yasmeen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Our experience have been the best, when we called the receptionist picked up the phone and help us in time of difficulty, we were able to see the doctor the same, it has never happened before
TENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Nebor and all the staff are so helpful and efficient. I live in Carrollton so it is a drive, but so worth it. They were kind and not rushing me. Dr Nebor cared that I understood everything and felt ready take the next steps of treatment. Thank you!
Daryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care. Dr. Nebor is professional , kind, considerate and thorough. Wonderful experience. In a time when everyone is in a hurry in medicine, not so with Dr. Nebor. He took his time and answered all our questions. Thank you so much!
L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Nebor is the most awesome Pulmonoligist I’ve ever been too. I loved his bedside manner and The time he took to get to know me. He is very knowledgeable and goes over everything with you. I would highly recommend him! His office and staff is top notch as well.
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good experience. Dr. Nebor and staff were very courteous and helpful along with being very knowledgeable..
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
One of the best doctors visits I've had in years. Doctor Nebor is very personable and accommodating. He explains your problem and gives you the time to ask questions. His time is your time.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very thorough great bed side manner
Desmain W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great. He explained everything to me.
Shawna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Takes time to understand the issues and discusses the diagnosis and makes sure you understand tge plan. The wait in the waiting room is very short. The front desk professionals are curteous and kind.
Miguel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Honestly Professionals
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Nebor is an awesome Pulmonoligist. He takes time to get to know his patients and their families and does what is best for all of them. I would highly recommend him to treat anyone in my circle of family and friends!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Good visit. I really liked that there was no waiting.
Theodis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Nebor was through professional, and personable. He took his time explaining what he saw on my Cat scan, drawing pictures to enhance my understanding of what he was saying.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Wonderful staff. They made my visit extremely comfortable. Everything was explained in great detail. I left feeling like I had learned more about my issues than I knew before. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The respiratory therapist was absolutely great. The doctor was easy to talk to. He listened to every word and then he gave me instructions to make me better. Looking forward to my next visit..